Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Lehi, UT 84043

Meet Valeria

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I used to take care of a 6-months baby from 6 am to 1 pm for a couple of months while her mom was at work (I don’t anymore because her dad wanted to spend more time with her now that’ he’s not working). I don’t have any certificate, although I love kids and I’ve been taking care of them since I was 8 years old, with my brother, cousins, friends’ babies etc. I’m very patiente and I understand that even though kids can be a little difficult sometimes is just because they are little and they are learning. I know how to cook and how to change diapers. I am a goos learner so anything you need me for I am willing to learn it and put it on practice, I also like pets and also I took care of them a couple of months ago as well, also Read more I have a dog that I take care by my own.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 3/26/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Interior Design

Currently attending LDS Business College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Valeria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now