JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica G.

Nanny in Lehi, UT 84043.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Lehi, UT

  • Age 38
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

Professional bilingual nanny looking for full time or part time opportunity in Albuquerque.
I'm a very fun loving person, happy and careful, I know is a big responsability to take care of a kid that's why I'm very careful. I don't smoke and/or drink. I have a CPR and First Aid certificate.
I have 7 years experience working with baby born and 1 to 3 years old. If you need a nice help please feel free to call me at (480) 217 4242


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kendall R. is a reference for Veronica G. Relationship: Former Employer
Asli K. is a reference for Veronica G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Veronica G.
Veronica G.
Lehi, UT 84043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now