Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Logan, UT 84341

Meet Madyson

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Madyson and I'm a student at USU. I'm majoring in FCHD (Family Consumer Human Development emphasis on Child Development). I currently nanny a six year old boy for a family who won't need me in the summer. I hope to find a family I will be able to work for for an extensive amount of time. Before this nannying position, I managed a retail store in Sandy, Utah. I'm very responsible and have a long history of working with children which is exactly where I feel most comfortable! I have experience in helping children with school work and I love playing and being active with children. I enjoy arts and crafts, games, and story telling; anything to enhance a child's imagination. Feel free to call or text me at anytime with any questions you might have! Madyson (801)-231-2419 madyson.flohr@gmail.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/20/14

Ratings & reviews

Madyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

Education

FCHD

Currently attending Utah State University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Madyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now