JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah T.

Nanny in Logan, UT 84341.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Logan, UT

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per week

Hannah’s Bio

I am currently a University student looking for a job opportunity to help and support myself through college. That being I am a dependable, organized worker with very high postive and energetic attributes. And I would love just to help those who need it.

Various experience with all ages

I have my own car for transportation of myself and the children

Can help with homework

More than willing to help around the house: Cleaning and Cooking


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tori B. is a reference for Hannah T.
Jump to Top
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Logan, UT 84341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now