JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica P.

Nanny in Logan, UT 84341.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Logan, UT

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

We used Erica for our two children over the course of 3 weeks. She is awesome! Very organized and the kids lov...

- Tammy B.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Thank you for taking a look at my profile.  In this quick biography I hope to touch on the most important points.  Please feel free to ask me additional questions if I missed something. I look forward to working with you and your children
Experience/ Qualities:
A)   I am currently a stay at home mom to 2 children- ages 3 and 2.  My children are polite and love to play with other kids
B)   Prior to being a stay at home mom I worked in the Banking Industry for 5-6yrs managing peoples assets and working with the affluent market.
C)   2001-2002 I was an afterschool Nanny to 2 children (Ages 7 &10) and my duties were to pick them up from school, drive them to after school activities, prepare dinner and help with homework until parents came home
D)   Familiar with Basic Sign Language (Colors, alphabet, basic words)

I taught my oldest sign language and at the age of 1 she knew her colors and signed about 50 words. By the age of 19 months she knew upper and lowercase alphabet
E)   I have basic knowledge of how to manage type 1 diabetes. I have cared for my nephew off and on that has type 1 diabetes.
F)    I love children- I am patient, honest, hard working, kind, and am happy to help as I can
A)   Daytime or overnight care

Can come to your house but will have to bring my 2 kids with me. 
B)   Pick up/ Drop off children to school and after school activities
C)   Basic house maintanance (Toys picked up, clean dishes, sweep floors) I will always leave the house in at least the same condition it was before.
D)   Work with children on homework
A)   No more than 30 minutes of TV a day
B)   Play outside games
C)   Play puzzles, board games, read books
D)   Go to Library
E)   I have a care givers pass and can bring the kids to The Butterfly Pavilion and Children’s Museum

.  I do not drink, smoke or do drugs of any kind.  I believe in being honest and in doing my best.   
I look forward to watching your children 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

We used Erica for our two children over the course of 3 weeks. She is awesome! Very organized and the kids loved her and her children!

- Tammy B.
Jump to Top
Erica P.
Erica P.
Logan, UT 84341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now