JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke A.

Nanny in Magna, UT 84044.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Magna, UT

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $950-$1200 per week

Brooke’s Bio

My first job was as a nanny to a four year old as well as housekeeping when I was 17 and I was hooked. Since then I've been a nanny for a newborn to a family of 3. I sincerely enjoy teaching and making everyday tasks fun, and there is always a lot to learn from them as well! I have been CPR certified and I will be more than willing to get it renewed (it expired last year). I fully understand how important your children are to you and willing to work with you and for you to make sure to make the time when you are not there catered to how you want them raised. I don't mind cooking healthy snacks and helping with homework. I also am open to some house keeping. I also would be more than willing to provide drug tests, and references to interested families as well as permitting to a background check.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Premature Newborn

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Brooke A.
Brooke A.
Magna, UT 84044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $950-$1200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now