JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley K.

Nanny in Magna, UT 84044.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Magna, UT

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

High School Graduate, College Student (majority online classes) working towards a business degree. With that said I m looking for full-time work that I enjoy and keep me busy with a loving family in an active lifestyle setting. I would love working with a family who would enjoy their kids maintaining a fun, active, upbeat lifestyle (I enjoy taking kids on brisk hikes, to the park, swimming ext.) I love working with toddlers and children ages 3+. I have babysat mainly family members ages 3 to 13 occasionally for around 4 years. I am very pet friendly, have my own reliable transportation, I am more than comfortable with pick up and drop offs, meal prep, laundry, and cleaning. I currently have my food handlers permit, and am very willing to obtain CPR certification, and a background check to satisfy your needs. I would love to hear from you if you think we would be a great fit!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/11/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer A. is a reference for Ashley K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Magna, UT 84044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now