JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elyse C.

Nanny in Manti, UT 84642.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manti, UT

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Elyse’s Bio

My name is Elyse Crook. I am 18 yrs old and have 5 siblings. I have helped out with children since 12 yrs old. I am currently going to Snow College majoring in Occupational Therapy. I have Nannyed and Sitted for 22 families, doing house cleaning, cooking, homework help, driving children, and companionship. I love children and want to make everyday a special one for you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Misty . is a reference for Elyse C.
Karen . is a reference for Elyse C.
Jump to Top
Elyse C.
Elyse C.
Manti, UT 84642

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now