JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Savannah T. - Mapleton Nanny

Savannah T. Nanny in Mapleton, UT 84664.

Mapleton, UT

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Savannah’s Bio

I absolutely love working with children. My current job is at a daycare and I manage (on average) seven 2-3 year old children on a daily basis. I'm looking for a new job because minimum wage and my part time hours aren't enough for my financial needs. I love interacting with children and playing with them. I know how to make home made bread as well as many other foods. I have over ten years experience playing the piano and would love to teach your child if you have the resources. I love bright colors, sunflowers, and dreaming big. I've never felt as satisfied or that I'm making a differene then when I'm working with children. I took Americna Sign Language in high school and know the basics of it. I have no problem changing diapers, poopy clothes, potty training, taking care of injuries, or cleaning up throw up. I enjoy writing children's stories. I have no problem doing any housework you request. I am quite familiar doing laundry and don't mind it. I hope to find a family that fits perfect with me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Analisa H. is a reference for Savannah T.
Analisa H. is a reference for Savannah T.
Jump to Top