JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina B.

Nanny in Midvale, UT 84047.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Midvale, UT

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Gina’s Bio

I've been a nanny twice and loved it! The first was a four year old boy who was so sweet and fun. The second was a great family that had a three year old, five year old, eight year old and eleven year old. It was so fun to be with them every day and watch them grow! I love being able to help these sweet kids and have fun with them. I am also a licensed elementary teacher. I taught first grade and loved it! The kids were so amazing and it was a great experience. I miss working with the kids and helping them learn. I also worked at a preschool and had so much fun. I've had a lot of experience with kids and have always loved it. I am very responsible and willing to meet the needs you have for your family.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/9/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Gina B.
Gina B.
Midvale, UT 84047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now