JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dinitri J.

Nanny in Midvale, UT 84047.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Midvale, UT

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$500 per week

Dinitri’s Bio

I've always been fascinated by the amazing minds of young children. From this fascination grew a bachelors degree in family and consumer studies with an emphasis in early childhood education. While taking classes at the University of Utah, I worked for Edison Elementary as an assistant in the kindergarten for three years. When I graduated, I began working for Salt Lake Community Action Program as a Lead Teacher in Head Start where I am working toward becoming a Master Teacher. As a teacher, I was required to receive training in CPR and first aide provided by Head Start. I was also required to have a background check and drug test, both of which were passed since I am still employed by Head Start.

To supplement my family's summer income I am seeking a family in need of someone to support the growth of their children's social emotional health, creativity, and academic performance over the summer months.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/30/2014


My availability is valid through 8/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nancee A. is a reference for Dinitri J. Relationship: Co-worker
Toni R. is a reference for Dinitri J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dinitri J.
Dinitri J.
Midvale, UT 84047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now