JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina G.

Nanny in Morgan, UT 84050.

Morgan, UT

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for 7 plus years, I babysat full time in highschool and I haven't stopped since! I have had up to 7 children at once, I have 2 kids of my own, both girls ages 6 and 4. I have been a stay at home Mom for the past 6 years. I have watched the same little girl, and occasionally her older brother and sister on and off for the last 3 years. She recently moved to Honeyville, and I was no longer needed :( I prefer to watch kids long term, to gain a trusting enviroment with both the kids and their parents.I am available 5 days a weeks, and I prefer to tend at my house, so I can be home to get My first grader off the bus and on Tues, Weds, and Thursdays I drop off my 4 yr old at preschool at 1pm, and pick her up at 3pm.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christina G.
Christina G.
Morgan, UT 84050

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now