JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lydia B. - Ogden Nanny

Lydia B. Nanny in Ogden, UT 84404. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ogden, UT

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Lydia’s Bio

I'm a senior and looking to be a full time nanny after graduation. I took a few day care classes in school, nanny for my neighbors for two summers, and love playing and helping kids learn. Some things about me is I am always on time, very determined person, put my heart and soul into everything I do, easy to get along with and very trustworthy. If I sound like the right nanny for you message me I would love to me is kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lydia B. is a reference for Lydia B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top