JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha M.

Nanny in Ogden, UT 84401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ogden, UT

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

Dear Family:my name is Natacha,I'm from,Argentina. I'm looking to be a nanny or do some babysitting for your family.   I would like to describe myself as outgoing and honest person.I love a challenge and learning new things. I'm CPR certified and have take a Infant and Child Heath and Safety.I have experience working as a nanny.My phone number is 914-837-7563.I hope to hear from you soon!                    
Thank you
Natasha

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Carmit L. is a reference for Natasha M. Relationship: Former Employer
Cindy S. is a reference for Natasha M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Natasha M.
Natasha M.
Ogden, UT 84401
34

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now