Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Orem, UT 84057

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Families! My name is Rachel, I am from Provo, Utah and I love working with kids! I have been working with kids since the age of 15, my family owns a dance company and I have been able to help kids as little as 3 and teenagers learn to dance. After high school, I was fortunate enough to get a job as an ESL language teacher creating and teaching classes to elementary students who speak English as a second language. I currently work at a school as the receptionist and constantly help out with first aid concerns. There is a program called "The Hope of America" here in Utah County that I have been a part of for many years now; I help direct fifth grade students in this three-day-long production. I am very reliable, fun-loving, patient and am able to provide a supervised, safe and stable environment for Read more your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now