Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Orem, UT 84057

Meet Macey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Macey. I am one of five in my family and have watched my brothers and sisters throughout my life. I have 8 years experience watching families children and many others. I am very tidy I pride myself on my cleanliness and ability to focus all my attention on the children and just have a good time with them.I love children and have my whole life. I just recently got married to an amazing guy I dated for five years he plays baseball at BYU now.  I am originally from California and I am a big Disney Fan, love sports, played softball my whole life and I love to read books.  I am a currently a student and Utah Valley University getting my generals for dental hygiene. Also I am currently open through the summer for anytime please feel free to call me at any time. I hope I can hear from you my number is 951-850-3603 if you have Read more any questions than just give me a call Thanks so much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Noelle T.

2/7/2011

What a joy it was to have Macey babysit for me. She was wonderful and my kids LOVED her. She was very loving and involved in playing with them, feeding them and having my baby nap when he was supposed to. She was responsible and was always on time.

Marianne M.

10/9/2010

We had the good fortune of finding Macey to care for our two young children while we went away on a trip for a few days. Our kids absolutely love her, as they were well cared for, plus taken on some extra outings by Macey. She was also very dependable in driving our children to school, extra-curricular activities, etc. I was also very impressed to find out upon returning that our house was spotless and many other small chores around the house had been done. My children still keep talking about her and keep asking when she can come again. I would recommend her to anyone. We loved her! -Marianne Martin

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$14/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Dental Hygiene

Utah Valley University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Macey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now