JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexa M.

Nanny in Park City, UT 84098.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Park City, UT

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

I am a Junior in college, studying Elementary Education and Reading. I have 2 years experience with nannying, but I have been working with children my whole life. I love being active with children, and I love to teach them new things. I am very family oriented and am very close with my family. I have a very friendly yellow lab named Roxy, and she is currently my only roommate. I love anything outdoors and love to get the kids out any time I can. I was a downhill ski coach and ski instructor for 3 years, and I absolutly loved it. I am very active in my college, I am the Student Activities Board President, and I have been a New Student Orientation Leader for the past 2 years.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Fran M. is a reference for Alexa M.
Stacy B. is a reference for Alexa M.
Jump to Top
Alexa M.
Alexa M.
Park City, UT 84098

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now