JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melanie P.

Nanny in Payson, UT 84651.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Payson, UT

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Melanie’s Bio

I'm 21 years old, a non-smoker and I love to uphold a healthy lifestyle. I'm very friendly and love to talk to people. I'm easy going but also very responsible. I have always worked to provide for myself and been on my own since the age of 18.
I'm currently living in China teaching English to kindergarteners and have fully loved my experience being out here. I get home at the end of June.
Most of my experience comes from being raised in a family oriented home. I spent a lot of my time baby sitting family member, friends and neighbors.
I would love to work with you and show your family love, care, fun and responsibility.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/19/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Erin B. is a reference for Melanie P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Melanie P.
Melanie P.
Payson, UT 84651

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now