JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachennia D.

Nanny in Providence, UT 84332.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Providence, UT

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Rachennia’s Bio

* I love children, I am the oldest child in my household. I have been watching my little sister since I was 11 years old. However, I have only three years of paid experience, for 6 months I watched three amazing children ages included a 16 month girl, 6-year-old girl and a 8-year-old boy. After the family moved away I was on and off with another family that included two very thoughtful children, the ages included a 4 month girl, and a 5-year-old boy, this family moved away and I don't have a reference number for them. I am a Christian so I believe in good manners and good morals.

* I love arts and crafts, and I love music
* I enjoy helping with homework, playing games inside, and playing at the park.
* In high school, I took several child care classes. I don't have a CPR certificate yet, however I know CPR.
* I am a healthy and fun cook and I love to show kids that there is a way to have fun being healthy.
* I have a perfect driving record, no Criminal record and never was in trouble in school.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/11/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies


Melanie J. is a reference for Rachennia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Bailee B. is a reference for Rachennia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rachennia D.
Rachennia D.
Providence, UT 84332

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now