JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Loucha C.

Nanny in Provo, UT 84604.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Provo, UT

  • Age 26
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $0-$1000 per week

Loucha’s Bio

Hi, my name is Loucha Charite everybody calls me lou lou for short. I live in, Provo, Utah for about 1 year and half now.  I moved here from Connecticut. I am currently going to school at Utah Valley University. The reason why I want to be a nanny/ babysitter is because I love the experience and learning from little kids. I alway have fun at every job experience I worked in childcare. In the future I hope to become a RN in pediatric unit. Being a child care caregiver have been in my blood ever since I was young. I have been working in the child care setting since I was 13th years old. I make the best dinner,(hopefully your kids will love it :)) I have babysit for family members and church members, and then working at a day care from infants to pre-school age. "Fun time, fun times".  My favorite games I like to play with the kids at baby cottage is "tag your it, I swear it makes the kids stop crying. I currently have two jobs and I am looking for another. I LOVE working as a child care caregiver. It is a really fun experience. I have my CPR and First Aide in adult, infants and children.


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lisa M. is a reference for Loucha C. Relationship: Friend
Kirsten W. is a reference for Loucha C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Loucha C.
Loucha C.
Provo, UT 84604

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now