JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melea N.

Nanny in Provo, UT 84601.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Provo, UT

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Melea’s Bio

I love kids and enjoy being with them. I also love to cook and don't mind house work. I have taken care of many different ages of children and have loved being with each of them. One of my favorite jobs was beign a Kindergarten Teacher Assistant. I would also close our classroom each night and would usually have 15 kids by myself after the other teachers left. Fifteen children at ages 4-6 were never too many to handle once I got to know each of them. Each child is different and you can't treat them like you do other children. They like and dislike different things and they each have different personalities.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/23/2014


My availability is valid through 4/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stacie R. is a reference for Melea N.
Stacie R. is a reference for Melea N.
Jump to Top
Melea N.
Melea N.
Provo, UT 84601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now