JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lily R.

Nanny in Provo, UT 84604.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Provo, UT

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Lily’s Bio

Hi I'm Aline I'm originally from Rio de Janeiro Brazil, I took care of newborn, and kids at all ages, I worked as a nanny live in for almost 3 yrs in Provo UT ( and on weekends I worked with others families ), then I decided to move to Spokane 6 months ago now I am working as nanny of 3 special needs kids but the family decided that they are done with the cold weather and are moving to Florida next month and now I am looking for a nanny position live in or OUT ( it doesn't matter ). JUST A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME : I'm an adventure, happy, patient, energetic, fun, punctual and responsible person. I love read books, outdoor activity, teach and learn with them. I have many years of experience with kiddos and now I also have experience with special needs kids. I have way more experience than I put in this briefly description, if you want to know more about me just hit me up.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/26/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian
  • Other
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Other
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Aline . is a reference for Lily R.
Aline . is a reference for Lily R.
Jump to Top
Lily R.
Lily R.
Provo, UT 84604
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now