JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine B.

Nanny in Randolph, UT 84064.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Randolph, UT

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Hi! My name is Christianne Bennett. I am a junior at BYU majoring in American Studies and minoring in Communications and Family Life. I started nannying two years ago and have been with two different families since. I am currently with the second family, but I only watch them on Saturdays. I am looking for another nanny job where I can work weekdays and/or Fridays (and still keep my other Saturday nannying job). I can cook, clean, run errands, and do laundry. I am fun and responsible and most children seem to love me. Nannying is my favorite line of work. I do my absolute best.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christine B.
Christine B.
Randolph, UT 84064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now