JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashlee M.

Nanny in Roy, UT 84067.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Roy, UT

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Ashlee’s Bio

I have been around children and baby sat since I can remember. I use to be a nanny for a couple family years ago, unfortunately it didn't pay enough to keep doing it. I love kids, I have a 15 month old daughter myself. I was currently laid off from my recent job and am trying to find something where I can be with my daughter and have a career in something I love. I have had nothing but bad luck with daycare and worried about her all the time while working and now worry again going back. I would like to find a family that would take us both in to care for their children and mine as my own. I can cook, do lite cleaning, shopping errands anything needed. I also have pets so I am pet friendly.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Joel S. is a reference for Ashlee M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jessica H. is a reference for Ashlee M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ashlee M.
Ashlee M.
Roy, UT 84067

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now