JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa K.

Nanny in Saint George, UT 84770.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint George, UT

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

I am 20 years old, and I am currently attending Dixie State College in St. George, Utah.  I live with my grandma, and am looking for a little extra income to help cover gas expenses, as well as tuition and book prices for the upcoming school year.  I lived with a family last summer and helped provide care for their two children, ages 5 and 7.  I also babysit for a family who has 3 boys: ages 2, 4 and 9.  I took an ASL class this past semester, and have a basic understanding of the language.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jeane T. is a reference for Alyssa K.
Jeane T. is a reference for Alyssa K.
Jump to Top
Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Saint George, UT 84770

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now