JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany E. Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84107.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Salt Lake City, UT

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

My name is Brittany Engel I have nanny and daycare/pre-school experience. I am currently two semesters away from graduating from the University of Utah with a B.S. in Human Development/Family Studies. I really enjoy children ages 1-3 the more active the better! I love playing games and being outside which tend to be a favorite with that age group :) At my daycare job I taught a class of 12 three year olds and I loved it but I missed the one on one connection you experience with a nanny job. In my most recent job I nannied for two children (ages 2 and 4) for two years and I loved the family like bond I shared with them. I worked in this position until July, 2012 when they moved to the east coast. Thanks for reading my bio and I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Richard G. is a reference for Brittany E.
Shelise H. is a reference for Brittany E.
Jump to Top
Brittany E.
Brittany E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now