JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jodi H.

Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Salt Lake City, UT

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Jodi’s Bio

I am a professional nanny age 46 with over 20 years of experience in the field working with some great families in NJ and TN.  My experience is with newborn-teenage, multiples, high profile/celebrity families, house management, family/personal assistance, more. I am looking for a full time,  Mon-Fri(Preferably, but open to other schedules for the right opportunity) position(40-50 hours per week), long term(a year or longer) position with a family I can grow with in years to come.  I prefer a live-out situation, but open to live-in( if relocating out of state) if separate living quarters are available that would be pet friendly as I have pets and they need to be with me. I hope to find a employer that will offer such things as paid vacation, sick time, leave time(for emergencies), holidays, etc. I prefer a weekly salary over hourly but this  is open and can be discussed in interview. I am looking for a weekly salary of 600-700 plus, depending on hours, number, ages of children and job expectations.   I am open to relocating as I am actively looking in numerous states.  I am available for an immediate start  for UT(this is where I am currently residing) families and have a glowing resume with work history and outstanding references upon request.  For out of state families I am available for phone/video chat(via Skype) interviews now and moving forward can discuss options to possibly fly out to you for a in person interview and trial period if needed.  Any interest or questions please call my cell at nine seven three eight nine six nine seven six four. Thanks for reading. I look forward to hearing from some great families.
Best Regards,


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Avail U. is a reference for Jodi H.
Jump to Top
Jodi H.
Jodi H.
Salt Lake City, UT 84128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now