Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Meet Brenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

To start, here is some basic info about myself. My name is Brenna, and I graduated last May from the University of Michigan. I moved to Utah this past September where I currently work for a third party marketing and sales firm in Salt Lake City. I am looking for a part-time nannying/sitter position, whether it's driving kids to and from school/extracurricular activities or just hanging out in and around the house. Throughout college, I nannied two different children over the course of two summers, ages 1 and 2 years old. On a daily basis, I spent my time with the kids playing different games, taking them to the local park, cooking meals for them and fulfilling any other tasks set out by the parents. I am an active individual and love spending my free time with kids. Outside of my college nannying experience, I have watched kids ages 1-10yrs Read more old over the course of my life. I have also received my CPR and first aid certification and have a valid driver's license.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Brenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communications Studies Major

Graduated 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now