JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hillary B. - Salt Lake City Nanny

Hillary B. Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84105. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Salt Lake City, UT

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Melissa P.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$11 per hour

Hillary’s Bio

I moved to SLC in August 2010 from Jackson Hole, WY. I've taken classes through the University of Utah and SLCC, and will continue working towards a Psychology & Human Development degree, focusing on younger children, at the U in the fall. AI have finished my Sophomore year, am taking two online courses this summer, but otherwise I am free and available to begin nannying more often! I am energetic, physically active, and can help with behavioral, social, and academic situations. I am responsible, having nannied for over a year, and babysitting for over fifteen families in Salt Lake City. I have experience with many different kinds of children, and have compassion for them all. I have worked with autism, extreme behavioral issues, a child who had seizures, infants, and many energetic, fun kids! I am very happy going out with the kids or creating things to do at home so they won't be bored, and always safe. And I would really love to take them off your hands for a while!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Melissa P.

References

Cathleen I. is a reference for Hillary B.
Cathleen I. is a reference for Hillary B.
Jump to Top