JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimi B.

Nanny in Salt Lake City, UT 84107.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Salt Lake City, UT

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Kimi’s Bio

I've always loved working with children because they are all so special and sweet. The little guy will not need my care over the summer so I'm specifically looking for a summertime position. I work for another family each evening however I can offer extra flexibility from time to time. Ideally, I'd like to work from 8:am till 3:pm Monday through Thursday and 8:am- 1:pm on Fridays. I have a passion for photography often do portraits in my free time. I also LOVE gardening! I'm very laid back and I adapt quickly to new situations.  I have a natural way with kids and they seem connect with me really well.  I've worked with children for the last 10+ years and I come from a very big family.  I will keep your kids safe and engaged in activities during the day and make sure they fulfill their responsibilities. I require an interview before you may contact my references in order to respect their privacy.  They would tell you that I'm very responsible, kind, honest, patient, and happy.  I'm a very casual person so if you're looking for a fancy nanny with the hat and matching cape then don't waste your time with me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/25/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Interview M. is a reference for Kimi B.
Contact M. is a reference for Kimi B.
Jump to Top
Kimi B.
Kimi B.
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now