JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexis T. - Sandy Nanny

Alexis T. Nanny in Sandy, UT 84070. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Sandy, UT

  • Age 18
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old. I have cared for kids from newborn up to 12 years old. I have worked with multiple wonderful families. I have taken several child care and child development classes. I also had the privilege to teach/assist in a preschool. I am very reliable and responsible. I have my own car as well. I love being around kids and having fun. I am very patient and I bond with children easily. I love helping kids learn and grow. I am also a huge fan of outdoor activities and getting creative! Your child's well being and happiness are my top priorities. I am also involved in performing arts heavily. I am an actress, dancer, and singer and I love to do character impersonations! I hope to hear from you! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennifer L. is a reference for Alexis T. Relationship: Former Employer
Brad M. is a reference for Alexis T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top