JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha D.

Nanny in Sandy, UT 84092.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Sandy, UT

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi my name is Samanta and I am 23 years old! I have 12 units in early childhood education and i am cpr/first aid certified. I have been a nanny for the past six years and love it so much!!I also used to work at a day care center for a little over a year and had a background check done!! I love being around children watching them grow and learn!! Please call me if you have any questions 951-553-9869 thank you!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie . is a reference for Samantha D.
Debbie . is a reference for Samantha D.
Jump to Top
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Sandy, UT 84092
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now