JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eryka A.

Nanny in Santa Clara, UT 84765.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Santa Clara, UT

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Eryka’s Bio

I have a lot of babysitting experience with my three younger siblings and also had a job requiring me to watch 30 to 40 kids for five hours five days a week. I love kids and also love tutoring. Cleaning and driving little ones from place to place isn't a problem and I love crafts, sports, art, and the outdoors. I am currently eighteen and would love watching anyone's little ones :)


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Eryka A.
Eryka A.
Santa Clara, UT 84765

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now