JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Haley L.

Nanny in Springville, UT 84663.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Springville, UT

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Haley’s Bio

I have worked with children my whole life and in various settings as a camp counselor, nanny, pre-K teacher, and infant/child development teacher for a hospital and daycare. I graduated from college last year and am currently a first grade teacher. With summer right around the corner, I would like to find a summer job where I can continue to do what I love. As a teacher, I am held to high standards in education and professionalism. I have also had a background check in order to work in the district. I am a strong believer in making learning fun and in helping children find confidence in themselves and their abilities. I am very loving and caring and have had over a year of experience working as an infant development teacher for Provo hospital before graduating from college. My infant CPR may be expired but I am more then willing to renew it! :) Please feel free to check out my resume listed below for more information.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Haley Lybbert 801-372-5207


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Premature Newborn
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Susan P. is a reference for Haley L. Relationship: Co-worker
Carolyn A. is a reference for Haley L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Haley L.
Haley L.
Springville, UT 84663

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now