JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenny L.

Nanny in Springville, UT 84663.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Springville, UT

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Jenny’s Bio

I am a wife and mother to a 16 month old boy.  My husband and my boy are my everything.  I have cared for many children and families from newborn-teen years.  I have performed many important tasks including: cooking meals, homework help, transportation to and from school and other activities, cleaning, laundry and many more. I took a child care class in high school where I got to attend an elementary school and be the teachers aide.   I love to be very well organized and outgoing. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kate H. is a reference for Jenny L.
Jump to Top
Jenny L.
Jenny L.
Springville, UT 84663

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now