JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Tooele, UT 84074

Meet Catherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Catherine Hampton. i just graduated from Brighton High School at the beginning of June, and i am 18. i love being around children because they are so funny and creative. During my senior year, i took achild development class at my school that made me fall even more in love with the idea of going into a career that helps children. I’ve never had a nannying job before, but I’ve babysat for people in the past. I’d definitely be able to drive kids anywhere they need to be and look out for them while their parents are at work. i can always find fun activities to keep the children entertained as well. Whatever the parents would like me to do, i am more than willing to do. i consider myself very responsible and very caring, as well as outgoing and fun. i can do my best to Read more be a nanny for a child during the summer. i do start nursing in the fall, but my program isn’t everyday. So, if needed, i can work out a fall schedule with the parents as well for when their children get out of school. i look very forward to meeting any parents that would be interesting in having me nanny for them. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now