JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzette A.

Nanny in West Jordan, UT 84084.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

West Jordan, UT

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Suzette’s Bio

Hello, my name is Suzette. I am in SLC Utah and am seeking a part time childcare/nanny position. I have no allergies to pets and I am a non smoker. I love infants and toddlers and am a very active, energetic, healthy women. I am not a fan of TV and would rather be out doors or on the floor playing with children. I have been a nanny twice before back east and I just returned from an amazing African adventure helping care for and operate an orphanage in Zimbabwe. I do not have any children of my own and my schedule is quite flexible. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank You.
Have a great day, Suzette.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Gail W. is a reference for Suzette A.
Mike G. is a reference for Suzette A.
Jump to Top
Suzette A.
Suzette A.
West Jordan, UT 84084

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now