JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn B.

Nanny in Alexandria, VA 22311.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Alexandria, VA

  • Age 41
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $19-$21 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

My name is Evelyn I am 42 years old from El Salvador, I have a degree in Public Relations; I am CPR, AED and First Aid qualified.
I have lots of experience with children, I raised my niece and nephews from infants, I also worked at Daycare, nanny shares, etc.
I am a loving, patient, trustworthy, responsible, clean and caring person.
I read books, sing, we do outdoor activities such a library, trips, I also keep track of milestones and provide a dialy gram at the end of the day; also I have excellent references and a clean drivers license.
We are looking for a nanny share with a family of a 5 months old precious little girl in Arlington close to Ballston Metro.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/16/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Evelyn B.
Evelyn B.
Alexandria, VA 22311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$21 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now