JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie R.

Nanny in Alexandria, VA 22315.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Alexandria, VA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I was a nanny to twin toddlers for a year. I was in charge of feeding the girls breakfast and lunch as well as snacks. Duties also included putting the girls down for a nap and helping with potty training. I interacted with the children with arts and crafts, outdoor play, counting, make believe, and all the other fun activites that go along with caring for children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Casey M. is a reference for Stephanie R.
Katelyn M. is a reference for Stephanie R.
Jump to Top
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Alexandria, VA 22315
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now