JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olga H.

Nanny in Alexandria, VA 22315.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Alexandria, VA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Olga’s Bio

!The most important: I love children!.  I'm very patient, energetic, reposible.  I'm a person that parents and children can trust in.  I listen to the children and we can have a good comunication, becoming  very close friends.  I like to create a harmonious climate for play.  I organize activities that stimulate children's physical, emotional, intellectual, and social growth.  Also is very important performing a combination of basic care and teacheing duties.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Aileen P. is a reference for Olga H.
Carlo M. is a reference for Olga H.
Jump to Top
Olga H.
Olga H.
Alexandria, VA 22315
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now