JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anali L.

Nanny in Alexandria, VA 22309.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Alexandria, VA

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Anali’s Bio

Dear family,
I am a very experienced nanny, that have taken care of infant twins, and children up to 10 years old, and love doing it!  
I am CPR (Adult/Pediatric) and First Aid certified. I am also Permanent Legal Resident of the United States,(Green Card holder), which allows me to work legally in the U.S..   For 2 years and 4 months (starting March 2009) I took care of a set of twins (B&G), that were 4 months upon my start. I used to take them for walks, playgrounds, play dates, and to the indoor playground at the mall on a raining day. I used to read, sing, and play with them. I always made sure they were happy and well taken care of.     I am very caring, loving, energetic, patient and playful person. I am also very responsible and excellent driver with a clean driving record. I do not smoke and am not allergic to pets.   I am fluent in English and Portuguese.   Let me tell you a bit more of my prior experience: The Summer of 2005 I started as an Au Pair, which I performed for two years. The family had three beautiful children ages 8 months, 4 and 6 years (upon my arrival). I loved it. I used to play games with them, do crafts, take them to playgrounds, and libraries, dance with them, teach them new things and also help them with their home works. I also had friends that I used to set up play-dates so the kids could play with their friends as well.   The summer 2008 I worked as a nanny for another family of three children as well (ages 2, 6 and 8 years old), and on the weekends I worked for two special need kids family, ages 6 and 8 years old. I was busy, but very fun so ever!   I hope I sound good to you, because I am sure I am the right person that you have been looking for.   I look forward to hearing from you soon, and I would love to take great care of your children!   Regards,   Anali Linden 703-999-0596 PS: References can be provided, upon request.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Gracielle . is a reference for Anali L.
Jump to Top
Anali L.
Anali L.
Alexandria, VA 22309

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now