JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nichole U.

Nanny in Amelia Court House, VA 23002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Amelia Court House, VA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$125 per week

Nichole’s Bio

I am both First Aid and CPR certified.  I have  a very good 2 month old who I would need to bring with me.  I have over 15 years of experience with children. I have experience with children ranging from newborns to pre-teen. I also worked with special needs children, specifically my nephew who has had cerebral palsy his entire life. I enjoy doing arts and crafts as well as helping children grow emotionally and creatively.  My education background is in early childhood education from John Tyler Community College.  I feel that any adult in a childs life is responsible for being a good role model, and preparing them for life in general.
"A person's a person, no matter how small." - Dr. Seuss


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa H. is a reference for Nichole U.
Melissa H. is a reference for Nichole U.
Jump to Top
Nichole U.
Nichole U.
Amelia Court House, VA 23002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$125 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now