JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia Nancy P.

Nanny in Annandale, VA 22003.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Annandale, VA

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Julia Nancy’s Bio

I Born on Bolivia (sudamerica), am 32 years old, Bilingue, fun, creative, love kids any age, mother of a little girl who's 5 now ,  and who's  my motivation and inspiration on my life. I live on Annandale, VA.
I consider my self a warm-loving, responsible, enthusiastic, organized, and a patient person who loves childrens and take care of them as if they were my own. As a mother I know the importance of respect and love within family and others, and I try to promote it as often as possible. I Love read, play, do craft, coloring, maths games, painting, watch learning videos and programs, love animales, and movies.
I have over 12 years of experience taking care of infants from newborn to 7 years of age. I have been with my families for many years, but unfortunatly the kids grows and they're don't need a full time nanny anymore.  
Due to the reason I am loooking forward to meet you and your children soon and be able to see them growing up together as I did with the lovely previous family's.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Fabiola S. is a reference for Julia Nancy P. Relationship: Former Employer
Susan I. is a reference for Julia Nancy P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Julia Nan...
Julia Nancy P.
Annandale, VA 22003

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now