Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Annandale, VA 22003

Meet Doris

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, how are you today? My name is Doris. I will be looking for a new nanny position at the beginning of September because the family that I have worked for the past 4 years unfortunately will not be needing my service any longer. They were a wonderful family with 2 little boys ages 2 and 5. I am a kindhearted and very loving Nanny with 25 years of extensive experience in child care from newborn infants to teens. I have a proven track record of developing relationships with the children and the families. I am innovative and creative. I am seeking a nanny position with another lovely family. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Doris E Falcon (703)868-8587

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Doris doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Doris's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now