JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esther B.

Nanny in Ararat, VA 24053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ararat, VA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Esther’s Bio

I grew up in Colorado, I love the outdoors and think kids have an amazing perspective on life. I am recently married and we moved to VA about 4 months ago. I have been teaching a Sunday School class from ages 3 to 7 since I was 15 and just recently started teaching the 1st through 3rd grade Sunday School class at my church. I have been certified in CPR and First Aid from 2000 until August of 2010. I also cleaned house and watched pets for the last two years of highschool. I have a great smile and love to play games. :)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Barbara H. is a reference for Esther B.
Lori M. is a reference for Esther B.
Jump to Top
Esther B.
Esther B.
Ararat, VA 24053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now