JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ozzy S.

Nanny in Arlington, VA 22202.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, VA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Ozzy’s Bio

I'm a US Citizen and currently live in Arlington,VA 22202.
For the last 3 years I worked full time with a US military/ Navy family and I took care of their daughter since she was 6 months old. Due to their jobs, they just moved to another country. My background includes but not limited to broad studies and experience in child care and early childhood psychology. I feel that my skills and knowledge and my passion and love for children would make me an ideal candidate for this position. I'm extremely crafty, innovative and creative with children's crafts and games to always stimulate and educate them. I love kids so much and I love spending time with them. I was a teacher in my hometown which is Turkey for 12 years. I have full of experiences with the kids. I studied both Early Childhood Education and Childhood Education in my hometown. And also I studied Early Childhood Psychology & Childhood Psychology for 3 years. I'm experienced with infants since  I used to work part time at a Private Kinder Garten for 5 years.
I'm a non smoker & very clean and hygienic person. I can read books, sing songs and play fun but educational games with them and besides I'm a positive, full energetic, patient, very down to earth and easy going person.
I'm only available for Tuesdays and Wednesdays. 
Thank You!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Turkish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
Jump to Top
Ozzy S.
Ozzy S.
Arlington, VA 22202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now