Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Arlington, VA 22202

Meet Gianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Gianna and I have lots of experience caring for kids! I have cared for 1-7 children at a time, ages ranging from newborn to 13 years old. I have handled playtime supervision, trips to the park, meal preparation, bottle-feeding, dressing the children and putting them to bed. I am certified in CPR & First Aid. I am a certified lifeguard, so I can supervise your little ones at the pool and teach them how to swim, if needed. I love music, dancing, swimming, games, arts and crafts, and playing outdoors. I am a huge animal lover! I was a dog-sitter and a dog-walker for 4 years. I love children and have a good way with kids of any age!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Gianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now