JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Manu M.

Nanny in Arlington, VA 22204.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington, VA

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $500-$750 per week

Manu’s Bio

Dear Parents,
My name is Manuela. I am a 31 year old very experienced babysitter with over 9 years of experience, three of those as live-in nanny.

I'm available for last minute, occasional or short-term care between the end of August and end of September.

I am experienced with kids of all ages (infant to 16).
I'm looking for a summer nanny position, preferably full-time.
My rate is between $15-17 per hour depending on the number and ages of children and what kind of housework is involved.
I have my own car (2016 Mazda 3 Sedan) and do not mind driving your children to activities.
Please let me know if you have questions.

Best, Manu

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Beth J. is a reference for Manu M. Relationship: Family
Barbara A. is a reference for Manu M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Manu M.
Manu M.
Arlington, VA 22204
32

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$750 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now