JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelby S.

Nanny in Aroda, VA 22709.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Aroda, VA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

I have never been an actual nanny. I have more babysitting experience from infants to preteens along with multiples. I am looking to move to Fredericksburg area and would like to start a nanny position as soon as possible. i am 19 years old and have a 10 week old. I was certified in first aide/CPR but it has expired. I started going to school to be an elementry school teacher but had to withdraw. I plan to return in the future.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Aroda, VA 22709

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now