JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliana L. Nanny in Ashburn, VA 20147.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ashburn, VA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Juliana’s Bio

I am from Brazil, and it's been 6 years that I live in the USA. I got married in 2011 and I have a lovely 4 months old daughter, Grace. I work as a nanny/babysitter in the USA since 2011 for several families in Ashburn, Leesburg and Sterling, from age of 2 months old to 8 years old. It will be a pleasure to give references. I still have contact to almost all of them on Facebook.
I do not have CPR, but it will not be a problem if it is required. Just let me know what works best for you!
I love taking care of kuds, and see them grow qnd learn! I am a very very patient and loving person, and since I do it with all my heart, I will take my own daughter with me to take care of your chid just for the fact that I don't trust anyone else. I give 100% attention, I live to teach the little ones daily things in life, and I DO NOT stare at my phone. I do not accept that, and I don't do that.
I hope to hear from you!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/18

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
Jump to Top
Juliana L.
Juliana L.
Ashburn, VA 20147
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now